Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
14
4.9 out of 5 stars

on 11 January 2017
Very good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2014
Bought these for my Christmas cake and best thing I've done buy whole peel you can defiantly taste the difference compared to the cheap and nasty stuff from the supermarket, ok this is a little on the pricey side but well worth every penny...
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2013
It has become almost impossible to obtain whole mixed peel locally. To find it on the internet was great. It is just what I wanted and the quality was good.
Delivery was earlier than expected which was a bonus.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2016
Sainsburys used to sell whole peel but I've been unable to find any without coming to Amazon. This is really good quality (buy 2 or the postage is a bit steep), and you can snip it in thin strips instead of the commercial cubes. Smells lovely and is neither hard nor dry.
Wholeheartedly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
Ecellen product now part of a Christmas Cake which also includes many other special ingredients. Only the best will do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 September 2013
I have ordered before as use for making my Christmas cakes . It's good quality and easy to use so would recommend .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2015
Peel is excellent. I thought the postage was very expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
Good quality product and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2016
Just the job for the christmas pudding
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 January 2016
Just right for Ricotta Casarta
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)