Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



on 17 August 2017
I love this shower curtain and so does my 2 year old. Excellent quality. Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2017
The ducks came off in the wash on 30 degree wash
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
Decent price, good quality. The curtain is made of relatively thick and no water has leaked through. I like the duck design too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 March 2017
Great shower curtain. Just wish I could stop my cat's climbing it. As for the title of my review read Terry Pratchett you will understand, or maybe not but read them anyway because they are great books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 October 2015
Pattern wore of quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 September 2017
looks cute in the bathroom
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 June 2017
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2012
Ducks are kind of cute but be aware that the cloudy white is fairly thick blocking light so unless you have a well light bathroom you maybe showering in darker conditions. I was expecting something close to clear (as shown in the picture) but this is not the case. Apart from that for the price etc its not that bad. Its a pity i found the duck shower curtain i was after in another retailer for same price, better quality and clear.

Apart from the moan this is a shower curtain, no frills and does what you expect it to do, the easy to clean feature is a gimmick, there is nothing different about this plastic shower curtain compared to all the rest. Most of the time the shower curtains rip and you replace, not many people i know will scrub the curtain clean
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2013
Bought this shower curtain as it claimed to be machine washable - which technically it was - but while the curtain washed OK the duck print disappeared in parts and left what was a new curtain looking about 30 years old. This was more upsetting as my daughter had liked the ducks very much and was very unhappy to see or rather not to see them.

Now looking for yet another shower curtain that will survive washing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2014
machine washable so I washed it on delicate and some of the ducks started to disappear . Also we have had it a few months now and it has started to get black mould marks on so much so that we need to get a different one (and yes I kept it open all day and night to dry out but that didn't work) shame as when it was new it was lovely
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)