Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 17 July 2016
Three for the service- one fotr the product
This company has wtitten the write details on but really needs a picture with a ruler of the size as these are not suitable for any other than dolls house craft. I bought 3 and would not have covered the space - I bought 4 30cm tiles for £16 at tops tiles and did the job cheaper.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
These tiles came and are very small but exactly as described and I got the exact 540 specified. The colours include lots of neutral colours but also a few bright blues reds greens and one strip of yellow. Have not used yet so can't comment on ease of use on long term where. These will be part of bigger project
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
These are really tiny. Picture very misleading. The whole 500+ tiles arrived in an envelope the size of a mobile phone! Very disappointed 😑
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2016
Don't rely on image as to quantity specified as this is misleading
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2017
Wow! A really good collection of colours. Arrived well before I expected. Wonderful to build from. Thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2016
As described. I should probably read descriptions more carefully.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 July 2017
Not really what I wanted. They may well come in handy one-day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2017
Product arrived within time scale, tiles are exactly as described and perfect for the project .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)