Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
11
3.9 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 September 2013
I love that I can keep accurate stitch and row counts for all my projects. It's easy to use and I no longer need to rely on scraps of paper to record my progress. Thoroughly recommended to any knitter, but especially those of us with more than one WIP
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
I've found this very useful since I got it and I'm very pleased that I can count rows as well as stitches at the same time without having to have to separate counters on the go. Would definitely recommend it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2013
Amazing App..... I use the app on my mobile phone It helps me keep track of my work and all my projects neat and tidy on my mobile, Very easy to use and understand. This is the first app I'v ever bought and its deffantly well weath the money
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2014
I haven't used this ap for over a year so when I tried to open it I was surprised to be confronted with a message saying I had to install the amazon app in order to use the stitch counter. I have it installed on my very basic smart phone and had deleted amazon ap to save space. (I have the amazon ap installed on my tablet still). It is very annoying being unable to use the app on my phone and I dont know if it is possible to transfer it to my tablet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Nice app. Vert handy and can do more than i need. Well worth it and looks nice as well. good choice
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2013
I use this all the time now. I have it on my phone and Kindle. Probably the best app I've ever bought.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2013
I'd recommend County Plus instead. It has the option to have as many counters on the go at once (eg for stripes and shaping), to name the counters and the colours are pretty.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2014
Brilliant app
Great for counting not only just for knitters
Can be used for a lot of things that requires you to remember
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2014
I would love to be able to write a review on this app as I was looking forward to using it, however whilst I have had confirmation from Amazon that it has downloaded and a request to write a review I cannot find it anywhere in my apps list or on the carousel of my kindle, so it is not much use to me unfortunately.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
sorry bought for an american kindle fire and it wont go in to it due to not accepting anything british
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Need customer service? Click here