Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 March 2013
A neat and compact camera case that holds the camera securely, but is small enough not to be inconvenient to carry.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2013
This was a gift, but from the feedback I received from the recipient it was greatly appreciated. I would recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
pleased with product - well made - pleanty of room for a compact digital camera snf bits and pieces - recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
I liked this bag alot as it wasn't too bulky, although the camera was a snug fit it did all fit in and it works.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2013
Very good quality and really protect the camera. Has a lot of space and pocket to put a lot of stuff !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2013
too bulky had to get a smaller one, not to say it wasn;t any good, just not what i wanted at present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 January 2013
Nice and compact, light and has various ways you can carry it, it is what it is, good value. Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Arrived in good time. Fits my camera perfectly and stops it getting scratched in my bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2014
A few more pockets eg. for spare batteries would be welcome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2015
Very nice was a present n they loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)