Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 September 2013
I bought these for my wife to replace some free pink ones she got with a magazine. These feel like they will last longer and have a good spring to them.
She uses them as hair clips not for whatever their professional purpose it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
these clips are really good plastic covered so don't cause irritation at all. hold hair lovely, I use them to hold hair up during day and because they are black you cant see them in my hair. Would recommend them to any one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
These are smaller then I first thought they would be but as my hair is really thin it doesn't matter too much. They are also really strong which is good as they don't slip out of my hair. Am really pleased with product :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Denman black duck bill sectioning clips, do exactly as promised, have had them for a while now and they are still in good working condition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2013
These are strong and effective and light enough to stay in place easily. They appear to be robust and I expect them to last a long time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
No problems with my purchase, they are as described and just the right amount of tension on the levers, nice grip too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2014
these have a lovely matt feel. they keep my fine hair in one place without damaging it. i would buy these again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 June 2014
Great, strong style clips, just the thing I need to keep my hair out of my face, better than plastic ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
Very robust and works perfectly. No problems with delivery and pleased with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2014
Perfect just what l expected from a Denman product, delivery was super fast too
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)