Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 April 2017
Delivered on time, my kids love them! Very sturdy with extra grips and wheels. Great toys, perfect to learn all the finger tricks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
These seem like useless toys to me but my son was delighted with it and used it for about a week till it was then relegated to his shelf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
I thought this was rubbish but my grandson enjoyed it short time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 April 2017
Perfect as a birthday cake topper! 11 year old son very happy 😀
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2017
Excellent very happy with my buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2013
Kids were delighted with these at Christmas. Had no problems with them but my kids are 10 and 8yrs so are maybe able to be a bit more careful than younger children would be. Think they are probably aimed at this age group anyway.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2012
Both my sons, 8 and 10yrs, were very pleased with these. They are old enough not to be rough with them but had no trouble with breakages. They love them and I am happy with purchase.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2013
A fantastic mini version of the real thing great fun and it keeps the young ones amused for hours.a great and perfect example of a detailed but smaller.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2017
Quick delivery I don't think it was worth the money but my grandson loves it so I can't complain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
Excellent addition to my son's scooter obsession
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)