Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now



on 14 December 2013
This is a superb collection and I cannot understand the negative review! Incredible value for money with 50 tracks for just under a fiver. The quality is excellent as is the content. Patsy's favourites are there and there are less well known songs too including some cross over pop and rock. Brilliant so buy it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
A birthday gift that was very well received
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2001
If you ever wanted to hear country music from a womans heart, before multitrack productions and fuzztone guitars, this is the place. She was a singer of astonishing depth and control, emotion and power. If the band got it right into two tracks so did she. Fine pickers behind her of course, but all of them would say compared to Patsy, they were just there to help out and glad they were too. A singer almost ALL country artists are compared to. This is almost everything you need to hear from her in one place.
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 February 2012
Firstly I would like to point out that the OTHER reviews incorrectly linked to this product are referring to a different Patsy Cline album and all quite old (please note THIS CD is a brand new release- 2012 from Not Now Music)- do not be put off.

Now onto the music! This will tick all boxes for Cline fans with a great selection of classic songs sung with her particular warmth and unique voice. Country music probably makes up only a small percentage of what I listen to but I have always had time for Patsy Cline. I would suggest this CD a perfect buy for anyone looking for a generous amount of tracks at a reasonble price. It's a shame that Patsy did not live longer to leave us with more wonderful music but the tracks here are excellent. Very Good.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Came quickly,was very pleased to receive it,mostly bought for the song crazy,but rest of album was also quite good,if you like country music I do,So I'm pleased with my purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 July 2013
My wife used to play a tape recording of many of these songs in her car many years ago and this CD brings back the memories of those days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 November 2016
Always been a Patsy Cline fan and this cd has given me a few songs of hers I haven't heard before. She's a great singer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Excellent CD and well worth the money again from Patsy Cline as any CD that I have purchased from Patsy Cline has been.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
It came 4 days later then stated so i couldnt use it for my mothers funderal had to go elsewhere and buy another copy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2013
Really enjoyed all the tracks although already got some of the tracks on another CD which is a bit annoying.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)