Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 September 2015
These flavours are absolutely amazing for the snowcones, it tastes just like the real things of slush machines. Perfect. There are no instructions of how much to use so it is up to the individual to experiment but that isn't hard at all. It is very easy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2016
My daughter and her friends loves these and uses these with her snow cone maker she got at Christmas. They say they are tasty and they have enjoyed them. I think they are a great variety of flavours and kids loves them. I got to say i did think they were quite expensive but when i looked else where they were all about the same price
I would buy these again when we run out as the fun my daughter and her friends have had with this is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 January 2014
The kids love all of the flavours.going to be great come party time.They keep mixing different combos i can,highly recommend them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2014
Bought as a present for my daughter . She loves it .easy to use. And delivers what it says on the wrapper.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2014
my son loved every flavour of this snow cone syrup and has had loads of snow cone mixed flaovurs great
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
After ordering the snow cone maker i thought it would be an easy delivery, considering it cost £25-00 from UK to Spain all ordered the same day but oh no, the company was again brilliant the uk couriers were brilliant, its jus tha it gets to spain and the bloody spanish dont know where any town is.

After a lot of emails, phone calls and frustration five weeks after ordering parcel arrived, tha pcking was in a very sorry state and two bottles of syrup had leaked, so much for SKYNET RAPID DELIVERY MADRID,cannt understand why the same courier wasnt used in my spanish town, MRW should be the courier in the future.
As i said i cannot fault snow cone, graham was a great help.
I WILL buy from them in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
Lovely flavours, just like if you are purchasing from a mall etc. Easy to open and no spillage as they are capped. Will definitely be purchasing from them again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Brilliant! came the next day, sent an email when ordering to request specific flavours, very easy, very pleased, will def be purchasing from them again!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2015
kids love it , but I try and use a little as pricey if your goin to make every day , can get 6 slush from one bottle depending on how much ice I use
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 April 2014
Good service. Better value than small bottles. Pity they don't have pouring spouts as very easy to pour to much. Especially kids
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)