Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
356
4.0 out of 5 stars
Colour: Black|Change
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 May 2014
I ordered these for my granddaughter as I was pleased with the pair I have. The different sizes earbuds are great making the earphones more comfortable to wear. The sound seems good although they are only used to plug into tablet.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2017
After 2 months they started to stop working properly by the volume dipping in and out of songs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2016
Amazing product. I have been using them for years but I always rip them apart in the gym
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2017
Gets better the longer you have them, great value for such quality, at this price you won't find anything better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
I find these just the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2017
Not too bad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2014
Uncomfortable, and very tinny - makes all music sound like you're hearing it through a 1970s transistor radio. The packaging is wrecked by the time you've got the headphones out, making returning them impossible. Avoid. Having said that, delivery was very quick.
11 Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2015
Ideal ear phones, so comfortable to wear and sound quality very good. Great value for money and would not hesitate in buying these again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2017
Brilliant quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)