Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop now



on 5 May 2017
Excellent value and an excellent price. Hemline items are always brilliant value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 November 2017
Useful to have in the sewing box.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 October 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2016
Exactly as asvertised
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 July 2014
Will come in handy. Have not used it yet but hoping it will make loops easier than fiddling with a needle and thread
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 March 2013
Great product for anyone who makes bags and other things which require thin strips to be turned insidde out! Couldnt live without it :D
22 Comments| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 January 2013
this is the first time i've used a loop turner. the hook has become a bit loose after couple of uses but it still does the job effectively. will need to buy a new sturdier one soon as its not effective on heavier fabrics. great for light cottons
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2014
I love gadgets. This one should have been available when I was a regular home mum who made all for the family. I can be a great granny and use it with the new ones
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2013
This is great. I always wanted one of these after I saw them on Sewing Bee. What a surprise to see that it looks like a miniature rug hook.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
arrived in good time. I haven't quite got the knack of it yet but it's definitely easier than using a safety pin etc. I'm finding it tricky to get the wee hook at the top to stay put when pulling the material through but I think I just have to persevere with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)