Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 November 2012
Always use SanDisk Ultra memory card in my camera. Purchased this to use on a holiday. Have returned with the same good quality pictures I usually get on a memory card I have paid twice the price for. Well done Amazon.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 August 2014
very pleased with service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2014
Perfect! Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 January 2014
Repeat purchaser of SanDisk SD card. Never had any problems. Used for HD video and 18mp camera. Will continue to buy more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 July 2014
what can you say about an sd card only it does its job that it is designed to do.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 October 2014
Good price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2013
I really do like the reliability of SanDisk products. I have bought several memory cards and memory sticks for use in cameras and my computer back up of Photographs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 September 2014
Very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2013
This product worked as soon as I put it into my Camcorder - no problems detected. Arrived very promptly and was well packaged.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 July 2014
Great at a fair price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)