Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 May 2016
Unfortunately I am unable to give any stars. This is not extra large size as stated as it did not fit my coupler. Buyer refused to refund postage. It cost over £3.00 to return. Complete waste of time. Extremely disappointing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Just what I wanted, x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
It's fantastic buy it! My cupcakes have had a revolutionary transformation... If I had to fault it I would say it uses up a lot of icing but to most that's not a bad thing!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
Good nozzle for piping onto cup cakes it gives a good finish and is easy to use which was good for me as I was a beginner!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
This nozzle is fantastic giving cakes a professional finish, all my friends were impressed when I produced my cakes decorated with this nozzle, would highly recommend
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2013
I bought this after reading other peoples reviews.I had been wanting a nozzle that give frosting "Mr Whippy" ice-cream effect. This fits the bill.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
Beautiful nozzle. Results look so impressive and elegant yet very simple to use. My new favourite (along with Wilton 2D)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2013
Lovely makes the cakes look very very beautiful and elagant. I used it on my cupcakes and looked extra special
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2012
Wanted a large nozzle for piping fresh cream into a fruit gateau - this is great. Too large for my existing piping bag, but knew this in advance, and used disposable piping bags (now totally converted to them....). Great finish.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 December 2014
I bought this to decorate my cupcakes and they worked so well. I recommend this Nozzle for people at all levels of the cake patisserie industry including students
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)