Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
27
4.1 out of 5 stars
Generic Tent (Pink)
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 10 August 2014
Rather flimsy but should last until Xmas until I buy a decent one. Not suitable for younger toddlers as they can hurt the self if they fall over in it as it isn't sturdy at all. But I put my ball pit inside and is much sturdier. Daughter likes it x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2017
Low quality but fine if you just want something fun for visiting kids. Fell apart in a couple of weeks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Great deal and great fun arrived in good time and loved by the recipient.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2012
i brought this for my daughters 1st birthday she loves it i put balls in it and used it as a ball pool she has lots of hours of fun.also came quiet quick and good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
The tent arrived well packaged and was easy to put up and take down, If playing outside with the tent then peg or weight it down otherwise ideal thank you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2014
love it! my daughter had the biggest grin ever when i put this up for her. she takes her books and quite happily goes and sits in there with them
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
bought this in advance for my daughters 1st birthday for next year what a bargain!!!! would recommend to all!!!! love it!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 February 2013
this was brilliant for my niece who is two yrs old, soon as it opened she stayed in it for an hour with some toys, it is flimsy but a pillow helps to keep it steady and i would not recommend trying to fold it completely down again as it is slightly difficult but can fold in half -flat very easily. i would buy this again as its worth the money even though i found it cheaper by £2 at argos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2016
Good idea, but the frame on the bottom part, which folds, does not lay flat/straight, so it sags and collapses. It's almost like someone bent it, then returned it, and this got reshipped to me. Going in the bin unfortunately. Good concept...will see if one year old likes the balls that I got which are fine, and then will buy a more robust model.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2012
Bought this for my niece for her 1st birthday,with the matching tunnel got it out of the box up it popped job done she loved it. Folded it away bit fiddly but followed the instructions and did it! Next time we got it out up it popped but the frame work is all bent and it won't stand up properly keeps falling over and therefore is rubbish don't touch it with a 10 foot pole!!! probably gonna bin it
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)