Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
Magickal Herbs and Their Uses
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£0.99


on 10 September 2017
Informative but it does get a little boring ,I understand that it is a reference book with regard to herbs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
Very useful and "
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2012
I love the way the herbs are listed with their magickal properties in such a way that is so uncomplicated. I have found it to be immensely helpful with certain spells that require specific herbal combinations. Highly recommended!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2014
I chose a five star rating for this book because I absolutely love anything to do with herbs and their magickal uses, I have been studying herbs for many years now and still found new information contained within.
A great book for the experienced practitioner as well as the novice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2013
Really good book, very easy to follow and well set out. Good for beginners like myself or anyone interested in just learning about herbs..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2013
I am doing a course on about herbs and they did give me a sheet with herbs and their uses and when I found this book I thought it would be good to have it were I could put my hands on it and read it anywhere I wanted. It is very good to read and a lot hander than on paper sheets that can go missing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2014
This does not cover the use of herbs. On.fact l do not see the point of this book at all!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2015
This is a lovely book which states what each herb is for, informative and a great read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
like it a lot very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)