Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
9
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Format: MP3 Download|Change
Price:£6.99


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2012
Wonderful easy listening music on this CD. I find side 1 is better than side 2, but that's just my choice.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2012
Saw a number of TV adverts for this one, but the actual C.D. does not live up to expectations. Not my favourite purchase of late but it will stay in the car for long boring trips.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
This CD is fab! Many great songs! This was a present for my mum's 50th as a small token for her to keep (as her main present was an afternoon tea for 2)!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
Fantastic easy listening cd - great for a sing a long in the car. Good mixture of artists. Fast delivery too and arrived well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
I HERD THIS CD PLAYING AT A FRIENDS HOUSE ,THOUGHT IT WAS SO NICE TO LISTEN TO SO CAME STRAIGHT HOME AND ORDERED IT FROM AMAZON.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
All those old feel good songs from yester year I would highly recommend it a really great CD. Terrific enjoy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2016
Have not played it much since I bought it. Doesn't really have that little bit extra.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2014
An excellent CD and first class delivery by Amazon Logistics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2014
AS DESCRIBED
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

£8.99
£8.99
£5.99

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)