Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2012
This adhesive stays even if you live your false eyelashes over night.. sometimes even over 24 hours! That's more than any other glue I've used. It's easy to use, and it dries quickly. Only problem is that if you put too much of it, your eyelids will be glued together... :D
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2013
Speedy delivery, but opened the product up and it said eye cream, I worried I had ordered the wrong product however after trying to find the instructions, this product is sed on the eyelids to basically glue drippy lids to open the eye. The instructions say can be used for eyelashes, however you do have to leave it for quite a while to become tacky enough to stay on. The product is very gloopy and sticky and dries quite crispy I found,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
This is the best eyelash glue I have ever bought!! It's so strong and you only need to use it once and it lasts all night! No need to take it out with you to re-apply it's brilliant. I'd recommend it to everyone. All my friends swear by it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
love this product and it is such a good product will return to get another one when this runs out.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2013
don't get the glue on your fingers: it takes forever to get off! but the eyelashes were really good quality
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2012
Doesnt very well, eyelashes dont feel secure and wouldnt stay in place al night, and when it arrive seemed as though it had been used, as there wasnt alot in the tube, not impressed at all !!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
I had assumed that this product was made in the Uk or EC, but it's labelling is all either Chinese or Japanese. Whilst I have no problem with either, they DO NOT have a NON-animal Cruelty Free policy, so it's most likely to be "daisy's" hooves that made the glue! Saying that if you have NO problem eating Findus or Horse burgers, then this is definately for you, LOL LOL.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I bought this glue and the first time I used it, it stuck the eyelashes on brilliantly, however, it was only when I took the eyelashes off that I realised how bad the glue was. the eyelashes pulled at my eyelids, when I was finally able to get them off, about 7 of my real eyelashes were wrenched out. After the first time, I had used the glue again (I don't know why) and it took me several attempts before the glue stuck them on, by that time I had glue all over my hands and on the skin by my eyes, I had gone out and the glue had run into my eyes and stung my eyes and after that my eyes were sore and red. The glue is not made for eyelashes It is made for saggy skin. DO NOT BUY. IT IS A WASTE OF MONEY.

The only good thing I can think to say is that it is clear.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2013
Been using eye glue for sometime now and this glue is the best yet easy to apply bonds well would recommend to anyone who loves those false lashes look
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
This product is good. This glue does not irritate eyes, does not smell and keeps lashes on all day. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)