Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
466
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour Name: Assorted|Change
Price:£0.83+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 July 2012
Great value for Money.
Granddaughter loves them but be aware they take a few days to wear off.
If you need to remove then quicker try sellotape.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2012
cute designs very easy to put on and even easier to take off. They come all individual which is nice and there are two of each design kiddies very happy :)
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
My daughter's friends (all 21 year olds) loved these and plastered themselves in fairy pictures. I was even tempted myself.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2014
I received my "Snow White" tattoos today but was disappointed that they were in fact fairy tattoos. Why call them snow white if they are fairies, and not all of them are fairies as some just have words. They were meant for a Disney themed party, will have to use them as no time to get others.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2013
The kids at my daughter's party loved their tattoos they found in their party bags and gave them hours of fun!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2015
they are individually wrapped on the picture and one of the questions has specifically asked if they are individually wrapped. three posters have answered yes, so i have no idea why mine arrive with 12 wrapped in the one packet? i'm a little disappointed. they are to pop into party bags. i hope they don't stick to anything else or there will be some unhappy kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2015
As a party thing, where we needed lots to apply to lots of kids, these were cheap and cheerful and similar enough to prevent arguing over whose were best. Some were poorly cut, and many repetitions, but for the money I was pleased overall.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2016
I have brought these fair tattoo for my daughters 3rd birthday party and also for party fillers! These tattoo's are great quality and work with just water
Girls and boys had lots of fun doing these tattoos and there's a variety which is a bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Does what they say on the tin, not bad little things at all. Although they were VERY sticky so a little extra water was required, otherwise kids loved them!! Parents also loved them as they did not stay on for more than the day! Quids in for b'day parties when they have school the next day!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 September 2014
Not Disney Princesses as shown in the pictures so disappointed, they were the fairy ones other sellers have. I wouldn't have ordered them if I'd known. Have recieved other products from this seller which were good though. Tattoos are fine other than not being disney princesses.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)