Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
503
4.4 out of 5 stars
Colour: Assorted|Change
Price:£0.74+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 July 2016
I have brought these fair tattoo for my daughters 3rd birthday party and also for party fillers! These tattoo's are great quality and work with just water
Girls and boys had lots of fun doing these tattoos and there's a variety which is a bonus!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2017
Really good for the whole family, children loved it and we actually thought it was rather fab and was very much involved when this came out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
Great for party bags, I have bought for my wedding activity packs. Really quick postage and cheap price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2017
Super and beautiful tattoo for kids.thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2017
great for kids, good value, arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2017
For the age range 6 and under. Good party bag fillers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Not as good as other children's tattoos I've brought, they don't stay on so well, but they are very pretty and my daughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
The kids at my daughters party loved these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2017
Perfect for kids party bags
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2017
Fab! Arrived quickly and go on easily. Very cute.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)