Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
36
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 July 2014
Just as described, perfect colour match to leotard, quality as expected and arrived quickly in appropriate packaging. They are a little short (age 5-6 as a 5th birthday present for my daughter who is by no means tall for her age) but not drastically, as I ordered them a bit close to my daughters birthday, there was no time to exchange. This does seem to be a theme on reviews though so probably worth ordering a larger size than you would normally. Other than that they're great and she loves them!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2013
My daughter worn this just once and it was torn, so I had to fix it.I was very disappointed with its quality.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
Bought as a Christmas present so delighted when it arrived and my daughter loved them. The colour was lovely and it matched perfect with the leotard bought to go with it.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Good quality dance leggings and honest sizing. Quite expensive but feel that is synonomous with the dance industry. Used for daughters dance show and washed well.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 October 2013
I purchased these and ordered them in a size 7-8 yrs, the invoice said 7-8 yrs but the product was age 5-6 yrs.I tried to contact the seller to resolve and return items but no one responded to me.I have been left with an age 5-6 yrs that are too small.Would not buy for them again and would not recommend them for future sales.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2014
Really great idea to go with leotard. Nice light protection and finishes the outfit off. My girl looks great in hers and loves them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
advertised as 7 - 8 yrs but came as 6 - 8 yrs, v tight on my 7.95 yr old. Took long time to come , needed for school production so no time to re-order or return. 1-wear investment.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
Lovely bright pink colour. they wash really well and don't lose colour or any elasticity. Daughter loves them and finds them comfortable for gymnastics
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2014
Obviously these are nice for the purpose they were purchased for. My daughter was over the moon and had a fabulous evening.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Beautiful raspberry leggings exactly how it was described
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here