Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 11 April 2013
I don't really like rugby that much, but my boyfriend is into it, so I brought him this mug for Christmas and it was great! was due on the 27th December, it came way before then, which was great! The mug is great and came well packaged to prevent any breakage.
Overall, great mug for him and he loved it as well :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2017
Bought as a present. Person liked it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 January 2014
We received the football version presumably in error. Cup is good quality and good value and arrived when promised so that is all fine. We didn't discover the error until Christmas and the hassle of sending it back didn't appeal but we are not football fans so the cup is now a family joke!!!! (Sure the seller would have exchanged)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 November 2016
Secret Santa present for hot soup after the match.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 April 2013
Bought these for my son's coaches as an end of season "thank you" Better for their livers than the traditional bottle of port.
Decent quality. would be nice to have a choice of colour
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 August 2016
Nice cup that added to my collection
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2012
Nice generous size & amusing motto - just right for the rugby player in your life. Arrived quickly & safely in sturdy box.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 October 2013
On running out of ideas for Christmas presents I searched amazons sport pages and came across this. This is a perfect stocking filler. It arrived well packaged and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2015
Great gift for a rugby fan :) as on the picture , thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 January 2018
Bought for a present! They loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)