Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop Women's Shop Men's Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
98
4.5 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 November 2016
The mug itself is a decent size and the colour is as advertised but the mug looks as if it's been dropped. The bottom of "play golf" is all scratched. Not exactly the condition you expect when you are sending a gift to someone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Bought as a stocking filler for my husband. It's good quality, dishwasher proof and holds a good amount. Hubbie says he likes the fact the handle is quite large so it's easy to hold. A good purchase.

**UPDATE**
November 2013 - Unfortunately this mug didn't last very long as it broke a while ago whilst in the dishwasher. Suspect the quality wasn't great as normally we have mugs that last for years and years.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
The mug feels good quality and is a good size, my husband is very pleased with it.
It arrived on time and well packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2013
The perfect pressure for the golfer in your life. Preside met with a smile and is used every day. Great quality product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
Quick delivery and was true to its description. Also good price.

I now need to write 9 more words to submit.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2012
I purchased the golf mug for my partner, he seems very happy with it and has used it every morning for his cup of tea.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2013
Bought these to use as prizes in a mixed golf competition.They seem to be of decent quality. I will put a mini Chivas Regal in each and use as nearest the pin prizes etc.Compared prices for similar products and these seemed to be the best price. Pity they don't seem to come in pink for lady golfers...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2013
Well made novelty item that I bought along side some other "keep calm" items for Canadian relatives who loved the them when they came to visit me. They love it so it is a worthwhile purchase. It came well packaged so no chips or cracked when it was unwrapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
The mug is packaged very securely in polystyrene then inside a cardboard box. The green colouring is a bit faded though and is more of a light green than a dark which is shown in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2013
Bought this as part of my dads Christmas present as he is golf mad, (and loves his morning cup of coffee) so he will love this. No issues, came quickly and packaged well. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)