Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
37
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
34
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 February 2017
beautiful and seem to be wearing well too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
I've been using these chopsticks for almost half a year now and i still love them. I wash them by hand and don't put them in the diswasher or the sink (no idea what effect that would give, becouse they are wooden sticks) and they still look like they're new. Good quality and delivered in the estimated period.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2013
I've bought three designs and although I have only used this pair so far (they're so nice that I don't want to take them out of the packaging), the designs are very beautiful and the chopsticks themselves are very light and overall a great product. Thank you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2013
The design colours are very clear and exact. Sometimes chopsticks cannot be truly straight but these are. Perfect in every way I would pay ten times the price and still be happy. Delivery was very quick which was an added bonus. Fully recommend
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2013
Chopsticks came earlier than expected. The design is beautifully done and I adore it. I eat all my rice dishes with those chopsticks, practicing my skills in their usage.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
i used them regularly for noodles rice etc etc they are handy as i take them for eating [of course] at lunch time and after work so they are good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2013
beautifully crafted and very nice to hold, easy to clean and light weight, am very happy with this purchase, ^_^
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2014
I am a Chinese and know most kind of chopsticks. This pair are just average, not too good, not too bad. Just worth the price. There are some better ones in Chinatown in London, but if you don't know the quality and know how to look for it, these are also ok.

i don't like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2014
Good quality and design; delicate details; however, anyone who's been using chopsticks for a long time should take note that this is BAMBOO chopsticks and that means the tips can easily get deformed if you are not careful enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
Very fast delivery. Lovely print. My daughter collects chopsticks, as she likes to eat with them, these are just right. They wash well but I only ever handwash chopsticks to keep the shine on them. Would order again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)