Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 August 2016
Bought this for a friend..... Honestly I did although when the husband saw it he did give me one of those looks... Haven't asked her if it was any good yet but is suspect she enjoyed it... Great price and good fun item. Quick.delivery and hassle free transaction.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 December 2015
Basically it's expensive nuttella so take a trip to Tesco instead and save yourselves £3 and have some toast after
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 April 2014
I received a different one to what I ordered. The description clearly states that it is in a tin, what I got was in a tube!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 July 2015
Not very happy as the tin is half empty. Stuart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2014
Item was exactly as advertised, was delivered promptly without delay or issues.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 May 2015
My friend loved it, but be careful it gets sticky!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2015
Good fun
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 April 2014
This is so good you'll want to eat it from the tin!.....It's very good quality chocolate, not at all artificial.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 December 2014
Good product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2016
Great service fun too use😁
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)