Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
25
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 September 2012
It's a pretty good product, the monster high are great. The furniture is very cool, although only a cardboard dresser. Good shipping from amazon.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2012
Having bought a doll I added to my neices collection! This is really great addition to collection. Play value in imagining coffee house and buying drinks/cookies, think I am back in the sweet shop and till toys, but hey have to say loved playing with this. seat and sofa look very comfortable and even if you are unsure I say go for it!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2012
hold off buying monster high playset uk buyers as they are gonna be rereleased with a extra dolls the coffin bean set is to add a draculaura doll.

ghoulias scooter,draculaura bath and dracualauras car are also gonna be relreleased with exclusive dolls.so buy now and you'll regret it later on.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This product arrived promptly and was in good condition. I knew this cafe set was on my grandaughter's wish-list for Xmas so I was very relieved to find, after having no success on other sites, that Amazon had it. However, i do agree with other reviewers that the doll on the picture & title is not the doll you actually get with the set. I checked and she didn't already have the doll you do actually get but I can see how other customers could be inconvenienced and annoyed by this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
This seems very good value with the doll Clawdeen been included in the price, the cafe was very easily put together and once built is very sturdy and doesnt fall over. There were no endless stickers to put on and it comes with a few funky little pices to put on display. Very good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
My daughter was thrilled when she saw her new monster high, she had been looking for this Clawdeen for ages and to receive itwith the cafe was just brilliant. She gets hours of fun from this toy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2013
My daughter has 4 clawdeen wolf (little dead riding wolf, dead ired with playset, the original one) and this. This one was her first. I think it is the best clawdeen ever made by mattel, she is cute and very pretty.my daughter says that its her facorite one but she says that she doesnot look like character clawdeen. But very pretty product
Good job mattel!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2013
This product is ok but be aware it only contains one doll not two. Only Clawdeen Wolfe is included, not Draculaura as stated. As with most of these barbie style toys, it's overpriced and contains tiny bits that will quickly be lost but if it makes the kids happy so be it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2013
Love this, came in the allotted time and was in great condition. My niece loves it, she just turned 10 and loves these Monster High charactors. Cheaper than in the shops too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2013
It made a 12 year old young lady very happy, she had admired this range from afar, Siberia isn't very well supplied and not at a reasonable "rate"
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here