Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
11
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 March 2013
Bought this for a present for a 5 years old who loves polly pocket. Looked good- plenty on little bits!
Good for the price compared to some of this stuff!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2013
My 4 year old daughter saw me buy this for a friend's birthday present and didn't stop talking about it so I bought one for her birthday. She loves it, with all the tiny bits that go with it, and the button that makes Polly drop out of the helicopter. The only thing is, the boots have already split from being taken on and off the doll.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 April 2013
My son and daughter have really enjoyed playing together with this great toy. It's nice and sturdy and takes the dolls on lots of adventures.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2013
Really good product. Loads of bits with it and has kept both my 5 year old and 6 year old girls very happy. Robust toy that will last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2014
Nice to find something original in the Polly Pocket world :)

Good size and my daughter really loves it.

Thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2012
This was a present for my 6 year old - she loved it. IN fact she was given 2....and loved them both!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
My daughter loves this and all the little accessories. It arrived safely, well packed and on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
my grand daughter loves polly pockets and this is so versatile and she loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
My daughter is a fan of polly pocket and this keeps her busy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2016
arrived quickly. Daughter loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here