Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 4 January 2014
Bought for my 10 year old daughter, she loves it and putting it together. I guess it took her a couple of hours.

The puzzle when up looks really good too although I'd say be prepared for how big it is. The measurements on Amazon don;t make much sense and I'd suggest this is about 30cm high and 90cm long when complete so really it needs dismantling quite soon after it has been put up.

A good 3D puzzle though. I'll probably buy more 3D puzzles for her from the range.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 January 2015
This was a present for my 8 year old grandson. All I can say is that on Christmas day, all other presents were ignored and he and his 11 year old cousin set to and would not leave it until it was finished. Could not have been a greater success.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
TOP 100 REVIEWERon 15 February 2015
Bought it for my 7 years old daughter.
PROS:
- looks nice
- good size (over 1 meter long and approximately 40cm tall)
- easy to assemble (it may be disadvantage if you are looking for something more challenging - all pieces are numbered on the back)

CONS:
- 1 piece broke in child's hands
- once one piece gets loos it is difficult to put it back in place without detaching another
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
This had all the elements of a great puzzle but due to flimsy pieces and poor manufacturing this arrived damaged and not useable. Our son has other puzzles in this range but this looked a great buy initially if only they made the things thicker and more sturdy. He was really disappointed but we decided not to opt for a replacement on this occasion but to seek another brand.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2018
Bought this for my Dad, and he spent all of Christmas building it because he loved it so much. It is a great thing to do to pass the time and is a bit more interesting than just building an average puzzle. Each tower comes in a separate bag and instructions for every puzzle piece so you will have no struggle in building this masterpiece! Great for anyone, child or adult, young and old!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2018
This particular puzzle takes up a large amount of space...over 1m.. looks ok when completed. The corner pieces have to folded by yourself. Don't apply too much pressure otherwise the piece will snap in half. I wouldn't purchased this type of jigsaw again as all the pieces are numbered on the back and that's how you build it by numbers and it's not the same as a good old proper jigsaw puzzle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2016
as ive said before always go for this brand this was again a gift for the puzzle fanatic,,who thought were pieces missing..!!!but wasn't as he wont use his specs!! altogether his favourite one,,he enjoyed doing this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 January 2017
My 7 yr old asked for this for Xmas but i wasnt certain he would be able to put together....but he did (without my help!) and he loves playing with his cars with it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 November 2017
Wonderful gift for an 8 y/o boy who completed the 'puzzle' rather quickly. I am hesitant in calling this a puzzle as the pieces are numbered and so, it is essentially a case of finding the next piece/number - to complete it without looking at the numbers is quite difficult and tedious (unless you're up for a challenge).
All in all, fun activity to bring the family together and looks cool in my nephew's bedroom!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2016
Great fun to put together, great detail, fun to build for all ages
My only comment is that I didn't expect it to be as big once finished - Its large so bear this in mind when considering what to do with it once complete unless its going back in the box
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here