Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
26
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 June 2013
I bought a more expensive duvet set of a similar design which looked very nice but this set does to and very easy to wash and fits very well. I would definately recommend in fact I am going to buy another set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2014
Great, lovely pattern washes nicely too, quality reflects price, finishing isn't high quality but would have paid more if there was a 100% cotton version but for the price it was good, thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2013
Ordered this with matching curtains. Really pleased with the quality, delivery was quick too. Love it so much I've ordered a second set so we can have them on rotation!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2013
Looks beautiful, colours are great,looks 4x the price! Absolute bargain, nothing shabby about this set, I'm now decorating to match my duvet!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 October 2012
Arrived a bit slow but wasn't disappointed! Beautiful pastel colours, very eye catching looks gorgeous on my bed, would reccomend to anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
Lovely colours, a nice soft cotton. Doesn't crease up after washing so always looks nice on the bed. Great that it is reversible
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Gorgeous duck egg blue with pink roses and tiny bits of yellow. Relaxing and if u love ur shabby chic look then go for it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2013
Love it!! Much cheaper online than purchasing it in a store! Looks great in a vintage style room! I was also impressed by the free delivery! It's always a bonus when you're redecorating the whole of your bedroom and trying to cut down costs!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2014
lovely colours....good quality....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Good quality, good delivery
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)