Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 February 2013
Great idea for BBQ's. You can also use the end spikes for corn-on-the-cobs or potatoes. We use it all the time. It's very easy to clean. Would recommend to others.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 June 2016
Rib racks are a must if you are doing food for a number of people - it is really the only way to get a large number of ribs on the smoker while still allowing for space between the ribs to get a good bark on them.

This is a slightly larger rib rack than the other one I have, and you can squeeze seven ribs on there depending on thickness, but perhaps it performs best with about five. The picture I have attached is me using both to get a total of 10 racks on the smoker.

The metal is solid and it seems like this will be sturdy enough to last a long time. They are not cheap so you do want something that will not break easily.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
We just used this product for the first time and are very pleased. It came clean in the dishwasher which made me happy. Great buy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2013
Maybe baby ribs are ok but if you put meatier cuts of ribs its too light weight to pick them up and move them around
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2015
Got a smoker and found that the amount of meat I could get in ti was limited. This was the ideal solution as could use it as a toast rack and get lots more in.
Easy to clean, fits in the dishwasher
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2016
reasonable size. certainly baby backs rather than spares in this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2015
worked fine other than with very meaty ribs
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 September 2015
V.good, why pay more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2016
dose the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
works
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)