Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Blind Boys of Alabama Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2017
Good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 October 2013
Great tippet. Gets the fly sitting just slighty below the surface for days when the rises are a little shy. Good quality product. Dont not skimp on cheaper alternatives or risk losing your flies and fish
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2014
Landed some more great Trout on Lough Mask, Ireland using this tippet. Highly recommended!!! Small Grey Wulff pattern as a dryfly for Olive feeding wild trout. excellent line for the money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
fantastic tippet and i have 4 more of the same would not go out fly fishing with out it in my fly vest pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2015
I,ve binned mine i brought 8lb but snaps like 2lb line ,fulling mill ltd there lines are 10 x stronger
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
Arrived on time, I'm new to fly fishing 🎣 so I am pleased with this item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2014
Good quality and the spools click together if you buy more than one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2015
Tight lines good product at a fair price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2014
another excellent product from Wychwood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2016
good product does not tangle much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)