Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 6 October 2017
Excellent and well used
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 November 2013
I got this for my 19month old son and he absoloutly loves it. It's very portable which comes in handy for when we are visiting family and friends, it keeps him happy while we are all catching up. He never stops playing with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
Puchased the aquadoodle as a christmas present for a niece. Very happy with this purchase! Great fun to play with!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 May 2014
It was a nice product at first, but we have not had it long and already some of the water marks are not fading - they have stained and the Winnie-The-Pooh pen that comes with it, does not work any more. The tip does not take in the water from the pen. My daughter (2 yrs old), does love these aqua doodle products though, great idea and can be easily folded up and taken out with you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 February 2014
bought this for my 3yr old and 18m old, it is a really nice size, had to buy another aquadoodle pen as it only comes with the one winnie pen but still would recommend im glad I got it nearly half price tho so was a bit of a bargain
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 February 2014
Great toy, my daughter loves gBonh a scribble on this, i thought it would be bigger as it said large and we already have the round circle baby one, its not as big as i would like but its good. And the whinny pen is great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2013
My grandson loves this aqua doodle ,he can play and write and draw with no mess to surrounding stuff , he's happy so is mum, fast delivery and good quality , I bought extra pens so we can play together x
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2014
One happy little lady who received this. Arrived quickly, well packaged and item as described - not sure who enjoyed it most, mummy or baby girl!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 December 2013
Easy for my 21 month old to use. Very educational in the fact that it teaches him how to hold a pen and he can enjoy hours of fun with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2013
Good product, the grandchildren love and no mess to clear up. Would recommend you buy extra water pens if more than one playing at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here