Learn more Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.99+ £1.26 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 March 2012
Saw the TV ad and had to have this - really great 3CD set with some absolute classics on there.
11 Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
All the best classics are here from the women of soul we love to love. Just check the track listing and ask yourself where you'll find another collection like this one. Pick up the I'm Every Woman collections too and you are home and dry with the very best of the best. Buy it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2012
Bought this for my 52 year old mum and she loves it. Im not sure myself as Im more into Radiohead etc...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 November 2013
Really good cd, great to listen to anytime of the day.
All the usual hits are here and some really great tracks that are not usually found on compilations.
Would recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2013
The Soul sisters that I received does not contain the same tracks as listed above and is one I already possess.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2014
Iv'e already got these on vinyl and CD but this 3 CD collection was too good to resist. Buy it, play it, turn up the volume, dance with your lady.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
good product. this album is definitely for the people like to bring back the memories of their youth.thankyou vry much
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 August 2013
Love this album it's great to sing along to in the car, my son is 3 and even he loves it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2016
CANNOT MAKE MY MIND UP ABOUT THIS ONE
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2015
great cd full of great tracks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)