Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 August 2013
Excellent product , intelligent charges features, for AA or AAA batteries , a great prices and better than a lot of other world
leading brands
i would recommend these, but they have gone up in price since i bought them
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
Seler is excellent and charge work well. I am happy with seler recommendet. Thank you very much.I hopes do always good Service.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 November 2017
Charges very quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 December 2017
Best product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 September 2014
love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2013
best batteries and best charger i have ever bought
top notch well made gear
the one to buy deffo 10/10
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
Excellent product. Received product as expected. No flaws, awesome quality. Batteries were charged and are high capacity. Recommend it for sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2015
good product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2013
I haven't needed to use this item yet as it was supplied with pre charged batteries. I look forward to using it as I bought it after reading previous feedback. It was delivered to me promptly and was well packaged
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)