Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
647
4.3 out of 5 stars
Style Name: Gamecom 380|Change
Price:£31.00+ Free shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 January 2014
They are one of the best headphones you can get for the money. I would recommend them to anyone who doesn't want to spend too much money but still want a good quality headphone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2014
Nice cups, good finish and sounds but boy do they press on the ears!
It is, however a £19.99 product from a well known and respected brand, so I can't be too picky with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Sounds quality is fine, but really the lead is too short for my uses. My own fault really I should have paid more attention, but gaming headsets usually come with longer leads.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Not as good sound quality as other over the ear headphones I have but not rubbish either. For the price its OK. The best feature here is the volume control on right ear phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 September 2014
The sound quality is good however the square shape of the headphones is kind of uncomfortable after a while. The microphone also doesn't work with my macbook which is a shame
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2013
I bought this headset about 4/5 months ago and it worked like a charm. It really is good unless you make the mistake of plugging the inputs the wrong way round and turning off your pc. I spent an entire day reinstalling audio drivers, restore pointing my pc and reconfiguring the bios. Turns out (my experience might vary from others) if you plug the inputs the wrong way round the microphone dies permanently but if you can 100% guaranty you wont get it wrong buy it because for the money its excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2016
Excellent item. They last forever and have and good quality of audio and microphone. I work on line and it is very important for me to have a good equipment. So 10 out of 10.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
+ Fits great around the ears (no more headaches because of speakers pushing against your ears)
+ good quality both speakers and
+ very solid cable
o looks okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
bargain for £20, yes there is better out there but not for this price. it will definitely do the job until i can afford something a lot better but 5 or 10 times the price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 July 2013
Good sound very large ear muffs gets a bit uncomfortable after wearing then fro 5 hours straight though (lol). Muffs have a velvet type covering which I prefer to plastic/
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 44 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)