Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
32
4.4 out of 5 stars
Price:£5.00+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2016
okay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 April 2012
Brillant time consuming mind boggling game. Once started very very hard to finish one level without starting another. Its a match three type game but the more and longer matches you make helps fill the power up helps like "the spade" and "the magic fire" to name two which you can use to help the element to pass along the various and twisting routes overcoming various obstutcations along the way. It has 4 quests to complete which form part of a journey to restore the magic element to the four helpful fairies and the magican. Highly recommended but suggestion is to play 4 elements 1 first as this game gets more and more diffucult with each game and quest you complete and the first magic element game will definetly wet your appertite for this game.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2012
Have played this game several times since purchase its a simple game but very addictive and a great time waster after long day at work.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2013
Although it is a 3 in a row games it has many obstacles you have to go through. Love it and recommend it to anyone who likes this sort of game.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
Yes a bit different from the usual games of this nature, although Im no expert, but that what makes it as much if not more fun and very colourful and arrived very quickly as usual.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2013
Delivery fast - Game different to most that I have played - at times was a little confusing at first but interesting once I realised what I was supposed to do.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 December 2012
Brilliant and very addictive. Will keep me amused for a while then I'll be looking for more along the same lines
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2012
We bought this as a follow up to the original game, it is great fun but I don't think it is quite so difficult as the original still a great buy, would certainly recomend it to other people.4 Elements II (PC CD)
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 September 2013
great family game ,easy to play,intriguing too.Havent finished all levels as yet,but I am 74 years old so perhaps not as quick as younger players
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 August 2012
Liked the game, but found it a little to easy, not as good as the one I had previous, never the less still a good game for a beginner
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)