Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New album - Eminem Shop now Shop now



on 29 October 2017
Finally got to read this book after reading the rest of the series. Fills in the gaps. Struggled with it at first, seemed to be just plodding. But soon picked up and developed into an excellent story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 October 2013
Geraldine has had a good holiday but was called in on a case then over the days more and more crimes link into it, the team are working flat out. As normal she takes work home which causes problems with her relationship. But work comes 1st everything else can wait, the suspects have a alibi but in the end they crack the case.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 January 2016
A gripping murder mystery, peopled by well drawn characters. Heroine DI Steel is an intelligent, likeable detective, dedicated to seeking justice for the victims.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 September 2013
I have this still on my kindle as I have a couple of the others in the series and I cannot wait to get to this one. Leigh Russell has a great writing style and the books have everything in them to keep you glued.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 April 2017
This is a great read. I highly recommend this book. I've got a feeling it was televised, but reading the story is always so much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 November 2017
enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 April 2015
Great book
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 January 2015
All Russelss books are really good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
New author for me and was recommended book by my daughter.I overall enjoyed but did tend to pick up on niggles towards the end.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse