Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 April 2017
Kozepes minoseg..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2013
I needed something to protect the Nexus and this seemed to fit the bill. I was really pleased with product when it arrived. All the wholes are in the wright place and the case fits perfectly. I would recommend this product without hesitation.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2015
Fits nicely around the phone, can access all the buttons, unfortunately my star son had the phone in his pocket and closed the car door which must have caught it at the wrong point and smashed the screen !!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2012
Good quality case. Fits perfect and keeps the phone well protected. Has all the correct cut out holes that is needed. Well recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 November 2012
A great quality case that arrived in 4 days... Fits perfect and keeps the phone well protected. thank you, from Portugal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Very good quality nice pattern on the back, my kids love it
It fits my phone perfectly and looks very nice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2014
I love the way it looks and feels in the hand. It's exactly as I expected after looking at the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2016
Quick delivery , fits very well , good design with nice feel. Very pleased.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2015
Well worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here