Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
245
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 December 2013
Easily one of the very best drams, and far better than the USA version, which seems to have been dumbed down for our
American friends.

As good as the girl with that tattoo, or say Luther, very much something you feel could not have been improved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2013
I was devastated by this. The plot of very strong - better than 2, IMO - but it is the disintegration of Lund that really held my attention. The ending is quite difficult to deal with. But no fan can afford not to have this in their collection.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 January 2014
We're about half-way through the disks, and we're enthralled by the twists in the plot. Very much along the lines of Killing 1 and 2, mixing politics and police drama - would be even better if Danish political machinations were more familiar to us!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2016
previously reviewed earlier series. Great stuff in every respect. Wonderful Nordic crime thrillers
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2013
Keeps you guessing through all the episodes.
the very last episode with the climax of the Series was disappointing as the picture and the sound were not synchronised.
Very distracting however Amazon responded brilliantly by providing replacement discs.
Fantastic service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 February 2015
good
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2012
Excellent series. Watched the first one and this was even better. Hope they will do a further one. Bought this for my daughter for xmas as I did the first one. She, like me, is now an avid fan - though will give the sweater a miss.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2013
Deserves the five stars for dramatic action, originality and cleverness of plot and actors' performances. The downside is it is in danish with english subtitles. I clearly recommend it to the viewers of the previous two volumes, they won^t be disappointed with this one, and to crime series lovers in general.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Were out of the country when the last series was broadcast but had to see it as soon as possible. It didn't disappoint. Tempted to stay up every night watching episode after episode. Tense and gripping.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2013
I thought by now this series would be looking a little tired and played out - oh no it's not! If you loved the first two, you will love this one just as much. I will not say what the ending was, but hopefully... no I mustn't... Buy it and try not to watch all the episodes in one weekend!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)