Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
276
3.9 out of 5 stars
Format: Kindle Edition|Change
Price:£3.79
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 October 2012
A very good storyline.Not as good as her first book ,which was superb.If you like a good thriller then this is worth a read,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2013
Quite good but not as gripping as Into the Darkest Corner. Will try another one of Elizabeth Haynes' books in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2014
I have recently read all Elizabeth's books and look forward to more in the future. She certainly creates great suspense.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2012
A thoroughly great read. I finished this book in one sitting which is almost unheard of for me! Would highly reccommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
Its a great book, full of excitement and thrills. Its keeps you thinking and full of different possibilities. Fun read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 November 2014
I found the plot improbable and the protagonist very irritating. Disappointed because I have enjoyed her other books.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
this is not for the reader who likes to be challenged and not for those who are not particular about scenes of sex etc
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2014
A decent packed read with lots of content.
Whilst the ending was gritty it did make me want more of a storyline.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 February 2013
Loved this book really looking forward to your next one already. Don't make it too long, I don't have much patience.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
Didn't enjoy as much as her first book. I don't know if because her last book was excellent I was expecting more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.