Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 26 February 2013
Fast service, ideal thank you notes, bought them so my 5 year old could thank her friends for her birthday presents. She loved them.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2014
As advertised, very pretty and simple thank you notes. Very handy. Swift delivery. A good price, however shortly after I bought these I discovered they where selling very similar in the pound shop. Lol
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
Very pretty, good quality paper, nicely printed and nice size. Suitable for adults as well as children as the design isn't babyish. Good delivery and well packaged.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Quick delivery. Thank you notes good for price, bought as christening thank you notes after my daughters christening. Could be used other occasions but they are girly
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2014
Decent quality for the price, needed for thanks you notes to class mates. Fitted the bill perfectly. Would buy again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 October 2014
Very pretty note paper. Will get well used, when I need more I shall be back here. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2015
were brilliant for my butterfly themed 50th birthday party
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 July 2014
Many Thanks, Very Good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Lovely thank you notes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 September 2014
very happy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here