Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Exclusive track - Ed Sheeran Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
16
Domino
Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:£9.17+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 14 July 2017
plays well
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 February 2014
And it's good. I though it a good CD Ep for just a little bit of Jessie J, and not a whole album, but you do get a remix! Includes some of the singles released from her first album.
I bought this mainly for Domino, as I really like this song (my fave from her so far), but Who You Are has really grown on me, as I didn't know it as well as the other songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2014
Cannot beat a bit of jessie j.
I Really liked the album. Domino just never gets old!
I just wish it had more songs on. But, cant really complain as they are all good songs.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 February 2014
wonderful music and a must for anyone who likes Jessie J. The album has one of the best song's I have listen to. Domino
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2012
In truth, nothing much wrong with this one, although it does lack dance floor energy. Pleasant but not definative. Many of her fans think there is a Katy Perry influence in her work, see what you think.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2012
love all tracks on this remix EP even tho there is just 1 remix on this release WICH IS DOMINOE REMIX the others are single versions INCLUDES WHO YOU ARE/ PRICE TAG/DOMINOE/LASER LIGHT/DOMINOE RIMIX......so dont know why they are calling this a REMIX EP..GREAT TRACKS THO
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 October 2014
I felt that Jessie J is about the best you can get outside some of the x factor winners a great singer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 October 2014
alright bought as present person says it could be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 June 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 January 2016
FANTASTIC
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)