Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Moana - Listen with Prime Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
9

on 14 November 2012
When I ordered this, I think it was a bit more than the current price (just under £2) but nevertheless I was pleased with this purchase! It came speedily, and in perfect condition. I ordered it for my boyfriend's birthday (his 18th) and he loves Sonic, so I thought since it's a special birthday I would get it. I like the fact that only the tags say "happy birthday" so you can use the wrapping paper for other occasions e.g. Christmas. Overall a good purchase and good value for money!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 January 2013
2 sheets and 2 tags which any male or female, young or old Sonic fans would no doubt love! The paper was a decent quality as were the gift tags. If you're looking to wrap a small item or two then this is perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2013
loving this! :D
really good, fast and secure delivery.
amazing, lovely little gift tags too.
brilliant purchase, my partner loved this!
thoroughly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 December 2012
Grandson loves this birthday wrap. Bought him lots of presents to do with mario on his sixth birthday just seeing his face wonderful smile over the wrap. MARIO WRAP AND TAGS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 March 2014
Good value for money delivery from Party2u was excellent would recommend anyone to use them for birthday cards, paper etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 September 2014
brilliant for my sonic crazy son
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 November 2014
Excellent quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 May 2015
A++++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 January 2015
Good size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)