Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 May 2013
a good quality shirt, I use them for work, and have had no problems with them in general, however they do tend to turn brown if used in direct sunlight over a long period of time (say 8 weeks)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 July 2012
A very good quality, lightweight polo for the price, and unlike a lot of other reviews, don't see any problem with the sizing.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 August 2012
i order m big size s to small not happy with it hard to return not even worh to return only £5
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2014
Came up slightly big, but I suspect that is because this is sized for men. Wash well and bought them to wear for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 March 2013
its only a polo shirt not a £500000 diamond and gold necklace how excited do you expect me to get
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 May 2013
Cheap but surprisingly well made. I would recommend this product to those buying a few t shirts at a time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 June 2012
At just over £3 i was thinking cheap n cheerful but to my delight these seem to be very well made. I have 2 x black and 1 x white and the colour is very good the white is brilliant white and not off white. As for the size they are a perfect fit for me not to tight but not to loose (medium). I have now had them for a few weeks and they have been washed several times and the colour is holding fine as is the shape of the shirts. They are made of a thinner material than the more expensive polos but i have found that to be better especially on warmer days. There are no designer logos in fact no logos at all so they are a nice plain shirt ideal for any situation. If you are after a no thrills basic polo that is well made then this is for you!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 July 2012
I wear polo shirts most of the time abroad,some are really expensive and they don't look nearly as good as these polo shirts.I know where to buy them from now on when I go abroad.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)