Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 February 2013
I love it. These are bigger than the picture shows and look expensive. Really happy with this item. Would recommend.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2012
Used as part of wedding favor treats and were of good quality however doubt that they are actually Belgian chocolates as did not taste like any Belgian chocolates I have tried previously. Still a very nice looking and tasting chocolate.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
This was good and looks expensive. It's big in size. The only thing for me was how expensive it is and it was only 125 chocolate in the pack not the 142 as advertised.. So be warned.

Also, I found the same chocolate on eBay for almost half the cost for 100 chocolate which was for £8.99 or £10.99 for this same size. It's exactly the same chocolate which is a huge difference in price.

Other than the expensive price it's good chocolate.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2012
I was very happy with product. It was received quickly, was exactly what I expected and the chocolate is lovely.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
I bought these as wedding favours. They looked and tasted good but some of the wrapping was coming off on a few of them, so couldn't use them all.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 February 2013
The chocolate hearts were a huge hit,everybody loved them and they were great value for money,would definitely buy again. Thanks
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
Ideal for my favour boxes thank you.Tasted very nice but betting stop eating them now or wont be getting in the wedding dress!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2013
Would recommend, buy again and devour the lot. Bought for my sisters wedding favours and can wait to package them up
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2012
These were just what we wanted. The right size and shape. They are for our 50th wedding anniversary party (to be given to the ladies) Tried one,tasted yummy.
11 Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2012
These chocolates where a nice Surprise the was a lot for the money and the were also tasty. Great for my wedding party.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 14 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)