Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
13
4.5 out of 5 stars
Hape HAP-E0416 Twist and Turnables
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 27 September 2017
These have been great for trying to teach my 3yr old child with special needs how to twist and screw things, my 1yr old also loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2017
The picture shows 3 acres of different height. They are all the same height and rather short at that.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2014
These are great. My little boy has learning difficulties and these hell him develop his fine motor control. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Good twisting and turning toy. Quality design made of wood.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2013
Bought this for 18 month old nephew as Christmas present. Lovely colours, nice and large pieces, great quality. He loves twisting and turning the bits. This is a great present for a young toddler if you can't decide what to buy.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
The Hape twist and turnable is well crafted. the shapes are pleasing and the colours bright and attractive. The one problem is that although my grand-daughter loves twisting the tops off plastic bottles and turning the switch on the dimmer, she has not yet grasped the concept of "play and learn" with this toy, yet. There is no fault with the product, perhaps the fact my grand-daughter is only just 18 months and has time to grow into this learning toy??
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 July 2014
Great stuff! Passive toys for active kids! A challenge for my 2 year old, but rewarding after she's twisted the shapes on.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
realy good toy, bought for grand child as needed to learn twisting movement. the size of the pieces are great for little hands to grasp and manipulate colours are atractive and catch the eye of little ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2016
Good quality toy, helps with colours and shapes. Some of the pieces where stiff at first, and therefore hard for a toddler but that has self resolved with use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2016
Nice size, plastic not wooden screw so slides easier than wood. Really pleased with all my HAPE toys for work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)