Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
13
4.2 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 March 2014
Although these were smaller than I expected by about 3mm .. they're cute .. I wanted to use them for charms and pendants. . The smaller ones don't really have consistent holes.. but the larger ones were perfect.. also good for scrap booking if you're a nut for detail..cause as said before... very small.. The seed bead equivalent to buttons.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 December 2013
The mini heart buttons are perfect for crafts. Not really a toy in themselves although intended to be used for dolls houses. I use them to decorate little makes and they're perfect for this.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
I loved these simply stunning little buttons, they were absolutely perfect for my decorations and would make a finishing touch to any girly craft project.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Good finishing touch for my project. Just what I needed. The small ones are very tiny, but the largest ones are just the right size.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2014
Pretty tiny hearts for card making or to sew on clothes nightdresses jumpers etc excellent quick service thank you Mary
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2013
I do a lot of crafting I like these lovely little hearts on my smaller crafts ,great seller thankyou very much:)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
Good quality buttons purchased for crafting. Well made and good combination of colours and sizes. Very pleased with this product, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2015
The order arrived in good time, just was expecting a bigger button, don't like working in cm or mm.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 March 2015
Much smaller than I expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
A lot smaller than I expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)