Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Kesha Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
98
4.6 out of 5 stars
Style: Children's Club with Disco|Change
Price:£34.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 27 January 2014
all she asked for for christmas was playmobil hotel and disco. She was over the moon to get this easy to assemble and kept her entertained for quite a while
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2017
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
Great little add on to the hotel. Kids love the fact it reminds them of holiday. You can play tunes from your mp3 player on it too
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2014
My 4 year old daughter loves playing with this. It is very durable as she has dropped it a couple of times and it has not been damaged, she loves the lights that flash and the tunes it plays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
Got this for my eight year old daughter. It is great. It has a flashing disco-ball and disco lights and you can plug any MP3 player into it as a change from playing the standard tunes.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2014
My 3 year old grandson loved this when I'd put it together for him!
There is lots of play value although he thought the driver was a policeman!
It arrived on time in great condition and well packaged
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2014
My five year old Great-granddaughter was delighted with this Playmobil Summer Fun 5266, her face lit up when she unwrapped her parcel !! Thank you. Heather.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2015
My daughter loves the holiday entertainment and this set gives a child all they need to recreate that experience. The set is generally controlled by a large module located at the rear of the stage section. The module houses the on-board music and controlled the various LED lights. Fibre optics transport the light to different parts of the set and the user has the option to select various functions, either lighting up the disco ball above the stage, or utilising the disco ball and the 3 disco lights on the right and left of the stage. A supplied cable (3.5 mm jack to 3.5 mm jack) enables your own music to be played through the set, or you can select from some of the stored tracks. The dance floor has a shiny surface on one side which looks great with the disco ball switched on, and if you flip it over, a games mat appears.

The set took around 10 minutes to assemble and went together easily. Unfortunately one of the LED's on the right side did not work on my set, however a quick phone call to Playmobil UK enabled a new one to be sent free of charge. This set would work well combined with either the other Playmobil camping products or the Playmobil Hotel range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
This is another good product to add to your summer collection! The suitcases can open so that you can put things inside and the handbag as well!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2014
My kids never let it alone... maybe it has a lot of detachable pieces (I find them around home), but it quality is a must. I received an useless suit case (it was bad moulded and I don't wanted to disturb amazon for it little defect).

Wheels are not rigid plastic, and it has a soft movement, I like it and my kids love it ;) and drive it around my home
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)