Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
11
4.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 March 2015
My son is playmobil mad so loves the surprise of a blind bag. It's also fun to build up the figure by attaching the arms and legs etc. My only criticism is that there are not specific instructions for each figure so it's not always clear what each part is for or how it should be assembled. We usually manage to make do though!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
I was quite irritated when I inherited a lot of lego, but few lego characters to discover you could not buy separate characters. Therefore I entered the world of play mobil and I have been impressed. I now have four characters and will continue to purchase playmobile characters. They compliment the few lego ones I have. Overall, I think they are less expensive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2013
Not bad little toys but, we ordered a few and ended up with a couple of doubles so, they are maybe a little overpriced. We ended up with two Peter Sutcliff's where as, we were really after the knight
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
disappointing to buy 5 items and find 4 of them were identical (out of a possible 8-10 different figures) I should just have bought 1.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 March 2013
Bought as presents to go towards their table gifts for the Christmas table for the grandchildren ....... they were not dissappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2013
Great little figures. So happy to find little stocking fillers for the boys. Good collectables too. highly recommended for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2013
these figures are great for anyone into playmobil & need more figures. all the kids love them especially if collecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 April 2015
Really random figure in one and a person in the other so was ok but ideally I wanted 2 people but i would order again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 February 2013
My grandson loved the figure he got from the packet. Lovely gift for a little boy and I think reasonably priced
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
Great fun small toys
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)