Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
17
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
15
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
Soft and breathable. Great for sensitive skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
We received the sheets promptly the next day and they are of excellent quality and comfort. They fit the foam mattress we ordered for the Hauck travel cot for our Grandaughter perfectly. Highly recommended- so good my daughter has pinched them to use on her main cot at home!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 April 2013
100% organic cotton touches soft and comfortable enough for my new coming baby. Like it indeed if the price is more acceptable.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
Lovely, soft sheets. Wash well and fit the mattress well. Would recommend and buy again. Second set I have had from this brand.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
Very good sheet - not too thin, nice and soft and easily washable (tumble drier friendly). Can't ask for more in a sheet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2013
Jep! This is great. It stretches, feels soft, is not to thin. I will buy two more. No problem here.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2017
These sheets are such great quality, we have bought four, two for our cot and two for our travel cot. They are lovely and soft and fit perfectly on our mattress. They wash and tumble dry very well. Very pleased and would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2016
Love these sheets. First bought for our Chicco bedside cot, and have decided to get them to our baby's full sized cot as they're very soft. Wash very easily and come out soft every time. Not too warm either.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2015
Bought as a present for a friend baby shower had not hear from her since but
I believed she loved it,I would recommend it for a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 December 2016
Comfortable well fitting sheets. Wash well very pleased
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)