Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Steps Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 May 2012
This TV stand took my 40" Sony in its stride. Looks good and was easy to erect and mount the TV to.
I would give it 5 stars if it hadn't been for the fiddley bit of inserting the HDMI cable into its socket
on this particular model. Otherwise it was a quick order and quick delivery and a lot cheaper than going
to local stores to purchase one. Very pleased with the whole experience.

Jeff
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Bought this for a massive and heavy 50 inch plasma TV. Arrived well packed. All quality components. Easy to assemble. Very robust and supports tv very well. Nice glass base matches many tv units. Recommended if you don't want to wall mount tv.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
Easy to set up and TV hasn't fallen over yet? Much better than the stand that came with the tv originally
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
This is designed to fit a T.V. with the rear control buttons and connections to one side of the set, not in the centre as ours is. Fortunately we had the ability to make the necessary adjustments to the old wall bracket we have and only used the stand but that would not be an option for many.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 November 2015
Fantastic customer service!!!!
We ordered this and found it was slightly too small for our tv. We emailed the seller, and they quickly resolved our issue. The tv stand looks smart, holds well and is easy to assemble. I would highly recommend this item. I would also highly recommend the seller!
Thank you :D
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2014
Needed a replacement base for 42" hd 3d digihome tv as threw it away when wall mounting then wanted it free standing. Searched everywhere for an original but came across this one. Does an excellent job just fiddly to get cables into sockets but a good sturdy piece of kit. Was worried it could be top heavy but turns out to be very stable.
Would recommend if you need a tabletop base......
0Comment| 19 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2014
review image
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Very easy to make and they are very strong Tv stands fits any make we have ordered 2 after they were on the wall but we moved and didn't want them on the wall in our new place. Tip don't throw away the Original TV stand as they can cost anything from £60 to £120
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2015
Easy to set up (after all the screws were eventually delivered) can't seem to add any photos but a 42" Sony tv stands with a 25cm clearance at the bottom, enough for my soundbar and a 15cm gap
review image review image review image
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2013
Perfect for my tv as I couldn't find our stand now we have decided to take the tv off the wall
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)